City Administration

The Organization

The City of Marshall was incorporated in 1901 and the city charter was adopted in 1969. Marshall has a Home Rule Charter government structure operated by a Mayor and six Council members and an appointed City Administrator. Fifteen active citizen boards and commissions assist the Council. The City oversees the Marshall Municipal Utilities, the Marshall/Lyon County Library, and the Marshall Public Housing Commission.
Download this file (Capstone Endowment Fund.pdf)Capstone Endowment Fund[ ]589 kB

Public Notices

RFP Bids & Quotes